1. FC Wunstorf
Andree Ullmann

Rudolf-Harbig-Str.1
31515 Wunstorf

 www.1-FC-Wunstorf.de
Tel. Di 18.30-20.00 Uhr,
05031 – 5898

1. WVW Wunstorf e.V.

Herrn Matthias Baumgart

Lehmbünte 8

31515 Wunstorf

www.wv-wunstorf.de
vorstand@wv-wunstorf.de
Tel. 05031-949443

 

Aeroclub Steinhuder Meer e.V.

Herrn Dr. Jochen Pischel

Huesmannhof 4

30455 Hannover

 vwww.Vorsitzender@aeroclub-steinhudermeer.de

Tel. (Wochenende): 05031-14800   

  

Automobilclub Wunstorf u. Umgebung im ADAC

Herrn Ragnar Tiefenbach

Am Alten Postweg 34

31515 Wunstorf

www.ragnars-frosch.de

acw-tiefenbach@kabelmail.de 

Tel. 05031-5713

 

Bogensport Club Wunstorf e.V.

Herrn Bernd Scharkowsky

Steenewark 16

31515 Wunstorf

www.bsc-wunstorf.de

email: BSC-Wunstorf1@gmx.de

Tel.: 05033-912722

 

Club f. Motorsport

Klaus-Jürgen Maurer

Alte Bahnhofstr. 25 a

31515 Wunstorf

www.cmw.de
klaus-juergen.maurer@t-online.de

Tel. 0172-5134516

  

DLRG OG Wunstorf

Herrn Reinhard Selzer

Postfach 11 61

31515 Wunstorf

http://www.wunstorf.dlrg.de info@wunstorf.dlrg.de

Tel. 05031 / 71603

 

Eis-u.Rollsport Club Wunstorf Lions e.V.

Herr Heiko Becker

Stiftsstr. 15

31515 Wunstorf

www.erc-wunstorf.de

verein@erc-wunstorf.de

05031 - 700 331 72

 

Jägercorps Wunstorf

Frau Ina Langhammer

König-Ludwig-Str.17

31515 Wunstorf

www.jaegercorpswunstorf.de

info@jaegercorpswunstorf.de

05031- 120245

 

Kneipp-Verein Wunstorf e.V.

Herrn Helmut Prietz

Im Lindhofe 60

31515 Wunstorf

www.kneippverein-wunstorf.de

info@kneippverein-wunstorf.de

Tel. 05031-958437

OSV Wunstorf

Herrn Robert Mayer

Rosenstr. 2 b

31515 Wunstorf

www.osv-wunstorf.de

osv-info@osv-wunstorf.de

Tel. 05031-67534

Radsportclub Wunstorf

Herrn Werner Helbig

Große Bleiche 26

31515 Wunstorf

www.rscwunstorf.de

helbig@rscwunstorf.de

Tel.05033-3900599

Schießsport Gruppe Oststadt

Herrn Jens Form

Hasselhorster Str. 26

31515 Wunstorf

Jens.form@gmx.de

Tel. 05031-72069

Sportanglerverein

Frau Silvia Thies

Rosenstr. 33

31515 Wunstorf

Sav-wunstorf@t-online.de

Tel. 05031-72442

Sportkegler-Verein Wunstorf e.V.
Herrn Ralf Kitz

Am Neuen Wege 1

31515 Wunstorf

www.skv-wunstorf.de

Ralf.kitz@t-online.de

Tel. 05031-914096

Kegelzentrum 05031-13979

 

JI-DO-KWAN Wunstorf e.V.

Tae-Kwon-Do

Herrn Markus Mroch

Kirschenweg 3

31515 Wunstorf

www.jidokwan.de

www.hapkido-wunstorf.de

Jidokwan-wunstorf@t-online.de

Tel. 05031-9629503

Tanzkreis Wunstorf

Frau Angelika Kaufmann

Küsterstr. 6

31515 Wunstorf

TKWunstorf@gmx.de

Tel. 05031 / 913440

Tauchsportclub

Herrn Gunter Hentschel

Von dem Bussche Alle 4

31515 Wunstorf

www.tauchsportclub-wunstorf.de

vorstand@tauchsportclub-wunstorf.de

Tel. 05031/72 920

TC Wunstorf

Herrn Thomas Peitmann

Ringstr. 9

31515 Wunstorf

www.tc-wunstorf.de

1vs@tc-wunstorf.de

TUS Wunstorf

Herrn Michael Schmidt

Rudolf-Harbig-Str. 2

31515 Wunstorf

www.tus-wunstorf.de

info@tus-wunstorf.de

Tel. 05031-12636

 

Türkspor. Wunstorf

Herrn Cöl Enver

Bahnhofstr. 107

31515 Wunstorf

Tuerkspor-wunstorf@web.de
Tel. 0176-22327900

Verein f. Schäferhunde

Herrn Fred Ertmer

Ringstr. 51

31515 Wunstorf

fred.ertmer@t-online.de
Tel. 05031-4261

Wunstorfer Schützengesellschaft

Rainer Ahrendt sen.

König-Ludwig-Str. 24

31515 Wunstorf
Tel. 05031-6675
Handy-Nr. 0175-5566558